Our Team

Cody Bahny

Broker | Owner
Cody@BahnyRealty.com
406-461-2824
406-449-7844

Greg Bahny

Broker
gbahny@mt.net
406-439-6325
406-449-7844

Kathy Sutton-Stuber

Broker
Kathy@BahnyRealty.com
406-459-8018
406-449-7844

Alex Waddell

Realtor
Alex@BahnyRealty.com
406-422-2199
406-449-7844

Blake Mendenhall

Realtor
Blake@BahnyRealty.com
406-431-0767
406-449-7844

Darcy Hazen-Rude

Broker
d.hazen@hotmail.com
406-439-1174
406-449-7844

Dean Retz

Broker
heydean3030@gmail.com
406-439-3326
406-449-7844

Nick Garcia

Realtor
Nick@BahnyRealty.com
406-431-9397
406-449-7844